Ballantine Books

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Falls the Shadow
"A marvelous literary and historical achievement...Impossible to put down."THE BOSTON HERALDThis is ..
$14.95
Innocent Traitor: A Novel of Lady Jane Grey
I am now a condemned traitor . . . I am to die when I have hardly begun to live.Historical expertise..
$16.99
Lionheart: A Novel
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   “The great Crusader king Richard the Lionheart comes alive in all his..
$16.00
Mary Boleyn: The Mistress of Kings
NATIONAL BESTSELLER NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE CHICAGO TRIBUNE   New York Times..
$18.00
My Just Desire: The Life of Bess Raleigh, Wife to Sir Walter
Young, beautiful, and connected by blood to the most powerful families in England, Bess Throckmorton..
$16.99
The Boleyn King: A Novel (The Boleyn Trilogy)
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWSPerfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Alis..
$10.99
The Children of Henry VIII
"Fascinating . . . Alison Weir does full justice to the subject."--The Philadelphia InquirerAt his d..
$16.00
The Confessions of Catherine de Medici: A Novel
The truth is, not one of us is innocent. We all have sins to confess. So reveals Catherine de Medici..
$15.00
The Dark Queen: A Novel (The Dark Queen Saga)
From Brittany’s misty shores to the decadent splendor of Paris’s royal court, one woman must fulfill..
$13.95
The Huntress: A Novel (The Dark Queen Saga)
In a time of intrigue and betrayal, the huntress is on a quest that could jeopardize two empires and..
$13.95
The Lady Elizabeth: A Novel
Following the tremendous success of her first novel, Innocent Traitor, which recounted the riveting ..
$16.99
The Lady Elizabeth: A Novel (Random House Reader's Circle)
The Lady Elizabeth: A Novel (Random House Reader's Circle)..
$15.00
The Lady in the Tower: The Fall of Anne Boleyn
Nearly five hundred years after her violent death, Anne Boleyn, second wife to Henry VIII, remains o..
$18.99
The Life of Elizabeth I
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERPerhaps the most influential sovereign England has ever known, Queen Elizab..
$11.99
The Silver Rose: A Novel (The Dark Queen Saga)
From Brittany’s fog-shrouded forests to the elegant dark heart of Paris’s royal court, one woman mus..
$15.00
The Sisters Who Would Be Queen: Mary, Katherine, and Lady Jane Grey: A Tudor Tragedy
Mary, Katherine, and Jane Grey–sisters whose mere existence nearly toppled a kingdom and altered a n..
$19.99
The Six Wives of Henry VIII
"Brilliantly written and meticulously researched...Alison Weir is adept at bringing to life these hi..
$9.99
The Vampire Companion: The Official Guide to Anne Rice's The Vampire Chronicles (Hardback)
OP/AN/1993/$29.95 Publisher: Ballantine Books (Hardback) Series: The Vampire Chronicles ISBN: 0-3..
$29.95 $20.00
Twilight of a Queen: A Novel (The Dark Queen Saga)
As war and treachery loom, an ambitious man’s mission threatens to topple two dazzling realms and th..
$15.00
Powered By OpenCart
East Wind Trading Company © 2017